KC-KIDS

Skip to main content
WELCOME to KC KIDS » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Infant

KC-KIDS 305-7130

Staff

Ext

Preschool/Infant/ Stars

Email

Amy Fisher

7141

Infant

fisher-a@kcusd.com

Araceli Rodriguez

7151

Infant

rodriquez-ar@kcusd.com

Brent Ishii

7164

Infant

ishii-b@kcusd.com
Cathy Pope

7166

Infant pope-c@kcusd.com

Christine Meachum-Carey

7159

Infant

carey-c@kcusd.com

Cristina Acosta 7131 Infant/Pre

acosta-c@kcusd.com

Cynthia Perez :)

7154 Preschool perez-cy@kcusd.com
Daniela Porras 7158 Infant porras-d@kcusd.com
Diana Lee   Infant lee-d@kcusd.com

Eunice Thiesen

7163

Infant

thiesen-d@kcusd.com

Freda Kaprielian 7135 Inf/Pre/Stars kaprielian-f@kcusd.com

Grace Pena (:

7154

Preschool

pena-g@kcusd.com

Joshlynn Norquist 7147 Infant norquist-j@kcusd.com
Julie Nidever 7157 Infant nidever-j@kcusd.com
Julie Nordman** 7160 Stars nordman-j@kcusd.com

Keri Martin**

 

Stars

martin-k@kcusd.com
Kristin Myers 7156 Infant myers-k@kcusd.com
Lorena Rincon 7168 Infant rincon-l@kcusd.com

Maria Martinez (:

7154

Preschool

martinez-mg@kcusd.com

Marie Harder

7142

Infant harder-m@kcusd.com
Marisol Reynoso** 7187 Stars reynoso-m@kcusd.com
Meredith Mathias 7143 Infant mathias-m@kcusd.com

Milly Renteria

7134 Infant renteria-m@kcusd.com
Mindy Gomez**   Stars gomez-m@kcusd.com
Monica Salinas 7144 Infant salinas-m@kcusd.com
Niki Myovich 3620 Infant/Preschool myovich-n@kcusd.com
Nikki Sons** 7146 Stars sons-n@kcusd.com
Nikole Ramirez :) 7198 Preschool ramirez-n@kcusd.com
Pricila Vallejo 7155 Infant vallejo-p@kcusd.com
Ruth Borden 7139 Infant borden-r@kcusd.com
Sandy Martinez 7161 Infant martinez-s@kcusd.com
Sarah Brock 7136 Infant brock-s@kcusd.com
Sofia Ortega :) 7162 Preschool ortega-s@kcusd.com
Steffanie Long 7137 Infant long-s@kcusd.com
Susie Astiasuain 7145 Inf/Pre/Stars astiasuain-s@kcusd.com
Sylvia Corez 7132 Infant cortez-s@kcusd.com
Trisha Hammond 7138 Infant hammond-t@kcusd.com
Tyler Chernekoff 7140 Infant chernekoff-t@kcusd.com
Veronica Farias 7148 Infant farias-v@kcusd.com

Victoria Cuervas**

7153 Stars cuervas-v@kcusd.com
Yvette Scrivner-Ellberg 7165 Infant scrivener-y@kcusd.com
       
test