KC-KIDS

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

KC-KIDS 305-7130

Staff

Ext

Infant/ Stars

Email

Amy Fisher

7141

Infant

fisher-a@kcusd.com

Blair Nikki Sons

7199

Infant

sons-b@kcusd.com

Brent Ishii

7164

Infant

ishii-b@kcusd.com
Cheri Bertelsen

7137

Infant bertelsen-c@kcusd.com

Christine Meachum-Carey

7159

Infant

carey-c@kcusd.com

Cristina Acosta 7131 Infant

acosta-c@kcusd.com

Daniela Porras 7158 Infant porras-d@kcusd.com
David Hale 7139 Infant hale-d@kcusd.com

Diana Lee

6850

Infant

lee-d@kcusd.com

Emily Bahne 7151 Infant bahne-e@kcusd.com
Eunice Thiesen 7163 Infant thiesen-d@kcusd.com
Freda Kaprielian 7135 Inf/Stars kaprielian-f@kcusd.com
Joshlynn Norquist 7147 Infant norquist-j@kcusd.com
Julie Nidever 7157 Infant nidever-j@kcusd.com
Julie Nordman** 7160 Stars nordman-j@kcusd.com
Kristin Myers 7156 Infant myers-k@kcusd.com
Lorena Rincon 7168 Infant rincon-l@kcusd.com

Lupe Garcia

7145

Inf/Stars garcia-gu@kcusd.com
Marisol Reynoso** 7187 Stars reynoso-m@kcusd.com
Megan Peck 7166 Inf/Stars  
Meredith Mathias 7143 Infant mathias-m@kcusd.com
Michelle Warkentin 6851 Infant warkentin-m@kcusd.com
Milly Renteria 7134 Infant renteria-m@kcusd.com
Monica Salinas 7144 Infant salinas-m@kcusd.com
Niki Pestorich 3620 Infant pestorich-n@kcusd.com
Pricila Vallejo 7155 Infant vallejo-p@kcusd.com
Sandy De Leon 7161 Infant martinez-s@kcusd.com
Sarah Brock 7136 Infant brock-s@kcusd.com
Steffanie Long 7142 Infant long-s@kcusd.com
Sylvia Corez 7132 Infant cortez-s@kcusd.com
Trisha Hammond 7138 Infant hammond-t@kcusd.com
Tyler Chernekoff 7140 Infant chernekoff-t@kcusd.com
Veronica Farias 7148 Infant farias-v@kcusd.com

Victoria Cuervas**

7153 Stars cuervas-v@kcusd.com
Yvette Scrivner-Ellberg 7165 Infant scrivener-y@kcusd.com